ACR

Antonio Carlos Ribeiro da Silva
Cargo:
Adjunto
E-mail:

profacr@hotmail.com

Gualberto

Antonio Gualberto Pereira
Cargo: Assistente
E-mail:

antoniopereira@ufba.br

Neto

Arlindino Nogueira da Silva Neto
Cargo:
Associado
E-mail:

nogueiran@ufba.br

Audrey

Audrey  Jones  de Souza
Cargo:
Assistente

E-mail:

 audrey_ajs@yahoo.com.br


Auristela

Auristela Félix de Oliveira Teodoro
Cargo:
Adjunto
E-mail:

auristelafelix@ufba.br

Caroline

Carolina Venturini Marcelino
Cargo: Assistente
E-mail:

carolventurini@hotmail.com

Célia Sacramento

Célia Oliveira de Jesus Sacramento
Cargo:
Adjunto
E-mail:

celia.sacramento@ufba.br

Celso

Celso Tavares Ferreira
Cargo:
Assistente
E-mail:

celso.tavares@ufba.br


César

César Valentim de Oliveira Carvalho  Júnior
Cargo:
Adjunto
E-mail:

cesarvalentim@ufba.br

2

Eduardo Tadeu Santana
Cargo: Auxiliar
E-mail:

e.tadeu@ig.com.br

2

Elcimar Oliveira Lima
Cargo:
Adjunto
E-mail:

elcimarlima@ufba.br

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-15 at 13.25.04

Franklin Carlos Cruz da Silva
Cargo:
Assistente
E-mail:

franklin.ufba@gmail.com


Henrique

Henrique Fonseca de Cabirta
Cargo:
Assistente
E-mail:

cabirta@uol.com.br

FullSizeRender-10-04-19-06-34

Ilka Gislayne de Melo Souza

Cargo: Adjunto
E-mail:

ilkacarter@hotmail.com

Inacilma

Inacilma Rita Silva Andrade
Cargo: Assistente
E-mail:

inacilmaandrade@gmail.com

Inês

Inês Teresa Lyra Gaspar da Costa
Cargo:
Assistente
E-mail:

ineslyra@gmail.com


João Vicente

João Vicente Costa Neto
Cargo:
Adjunto
E-mail:

jvicente@ufba.br

Jorge Bispo

Jorge  de Souza Bispo
Cargo:
Adjunto
E-mail:

jorge.bispo@ufba.br

José Maria

José Maria Dias Filho
Cargo: Adjunto
E-mail:

zemariadias@uol.com.br

José Sérgio

José Sérgio Casé de Oliveira
Cargo:
Adjunto
E-mail:

js_cdo@hotmail.com


Joséilton

Joséilton  Silveira da Rocha
Cargo:
Titular
E-mail:

jsrocha@ufba.br

Josemar

Josemar Oliveira  Lopes de Jesus
Cargo:
Assistente
E-mail:

josemarolj@hotmail.com

Josué

Josué  Pires Braga
Cargo: Assistente
E-mail:

josue.braga@ufba.br

Laerson

Laerson de Moraes  Silva Lopes
Cargo:
Assistente
E-mail:

laerson.lopes@ufba.br


Lorena

Lorena de Andrade Pinho
Cargo:
Adjunto
E-mail:

lorena.pinho@ufba.br

Luís

Luís Paulo Guimarães dos Santos
Cargo:
Adjunto
E-mail:

lupa@ufba.br

2

Maria Olívia de Souza Ramos
Cargo: Adjunto
E-mail:

maria.ramos@ufba.br

Valesca

Maria Valesca Damásio de Carvalho Silva
Cargo: Adjunto

E-mail:

mvalesca.ufba@gmail.com


2

Marinéia Almeida dos Santos
Cargo:
Assistente
E-mail:

profmarineiaalmeida@gmail.com

IMG_3774

Raíssa Aglé Moura de Sousa

Cargo: Assistente
E-mail:

raissa.agle@hotmail.com

Renata

Renata Nogueira Braga
Cargo: Assistente
E-mail:

renatans88@gmail.com

Ronaldo

Ronaldo Pesente
Cargo: Adjunto
E-mail:

pesente@ufba.br


Sheizi

Sheizi Calheira de Freitas
Cargo:
Adjunto
E-mail:

shecal@ufba.br

Sônia

 Sônia  Maria da Silva Gomes
Cargo:
Titular
E-mail:

songomes@ufba.br

Tânia

Tânia Cristina de Azevedo
Cargo:
Assistente
E-mail:

tania.azevedo@ufba.br

Ubiratã

Ubiratã  Pereira Batista
Cargo:
Assistente
E-mail:

birabatista@uol.com.br


Vitor

Vitor Maciel dos Santos
Cargo: Assistente
E-mail:

profvitormaciel@hotmail.com